Global Supplier of World-Class Defence Products and Solutions
Operating in the defence, security, aerospace and related technology solutions
 
Contact Us

General Contact Details

Please contact us on the details supplied below.

Denel Pretoria Metal Pressings (PMP)

Physical Address
:
1 Ruth First Street
Lotus Gardens
Pretoria
0008
Postal Address
:
Private Bag X334
Pretoria
Republic of South Africa
0001
Telephone
:
+27 12 318 1911
Facsimilee
:
+27 12 318 1000
Email
:
info@pmp.co.za
Download Map/s
:
Download Map 1
GPS Co-ords
:
-25.750510, 28.079019

 
Submit!

Denel Personnel


Chief Executive Officer
:
Phaladi Petje phaladip@pmp.co.za
Executive Manager
:
Victor Khasapane victork@pmp.co.za
North America, Europe
:
Christo Theron christot@pmp.co.za
Middle East, West & North Africa
:
Thati Phalatse thati.phalatse@pmp.co.za
South America & Far East
:
Tinus van Aarde tinusva@pmp.co.za
East Africa and SADC(Incl.RSA & Inter-divisional business)
:
Nomonde Nqwelo nomonden@pmp.co.za
Hunting & Sporting Ammunition
:
JC Muller jcmul@pmp.co.za
Communication Officer
:
Karabo Baby karabo.baby@pmp.co.za

 

 
Back to Top

Contact Denel

Contact us directly or feel free to send us an online enquiry.

+27 12 318 1911
info@pmp.co.za
1 Ruth First Street, Lotus Gardens, Pretoria, 0008
Private Bag X334, Pretoria, South Africa, 0001

Denel Business Divisions

Visit the Denel companies and partners.

 

Company Brochure

Download Denel's latest company brochure by clicking on the image below.